menu close menu

Priest Deacon Religious Staff

Revised July 1, 2022


Father Khoi Phan – Pastoral Administrator

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 14

E-mail: kphan@stcecilia.org


Father Michael Nguyen – Parochial Vicar

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 31

E-mail: mnguyen@stcecilia.org


Father Eric Ramirez – Parochial Vicar

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 15

E-mail: eramirez@stcecilia.org

 


Deacon Dong Ngo -Permanent Deacon – Vietnamese Community

Telephone: 714-504-9186

E-mail: ngoddong@yahoo.com

 


Deacon Andres Guerrero – Permanent Deacon – Spanish Community

Telephone714-612-7586

E-mail: aguerrero99@sbcglobal.net


Deacon Bill Weeks – Permanent Deacon – English Community & Business Services Manager

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 12

E-mail: bweeks@stcecilia.org

 


Mary Alvarado – School Principal – St. Cecilia School

Telephone: 714-544-1533

E-mail: malvarado@stcecilia.org

 


Sr. Angeline Huong Nguyen, LHC –  Faith Formation Coordinator (DFF) – Vietnamese Community

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 11

E-mail: anguyenlhc@stcecilia.org


Ana Beltran – Senior Office Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext.29

E-mail: abeltran@stcecilia.org


 

Hilda Hyland – Office Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250

E-mail: hhyland@stcecilia.org


Irma Fernandez – Financial Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 19

E-mail: ifernandez@stcecilia.org


Chakie De Guzman – Financial Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext.13

E-mail: cdeguzman@stcecilia.org


Jayden Le – Office/Financial Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 17

Email: jle@stcecilia.org


Kathy Long – Parish Documents Recorder

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 26


Bill Serafin – Maintenance/Groundskeeper

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 10