menu close menu

Liturgy Committee

Members: Clergymen (priests and deacons), Heads of Ministries of Lector, EM, Usher, Altar Server, Greeter, Sacritian and Representatives of each ethnic group Ministry (Filipino, Hispanic and Vietnamese).

Meetings: To plan for Liturgical Celebrations of Ash Wednesday, Lent, Holy Triduum, Easter, All Souls, Thanksgiving, Advent and Christmas.

2022-2023 Planning Meetings to be advised in September of 2022