menu close menu

Priest Deacon Religious Staff

Revised July 1, 2024


Father Khoi Phan – Pastoral Administrator

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 14

E-mail: stcparish@stcecilia.org


Father Hoa Tran – Parochial Vicar

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 31

E-mail: stcparish@stcecilia.org


Father David Moreno – Parochial Vicar

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 15

E-mail: stcparish@stcecilia.org

 


Deacon Dong Ngo -Permanent Deacon – Vietnamese Community

Telephone: 714-504-9186

E-mail: ngoddong@yahoo.com

 


Deacon Andres Guerrero – Permanent Deacon – Spanish Community

Telephone714-612-7586

E-mail: aguerrero99@sbcglobal.net


Deacon Bill Weeks – Permanent Deacon – English Community, Spiritual Chaplin (Faith Formation) & Business Services Manager

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 12

E-mail: bweeks@stcecilia.org

 


Mary Alvarado – School Principal – St. Cecilia School

Telephone: 714-544-1533

E-mail: malvarado@stcecilia.org

 


Sr. Thuy Vu, LHC –  Faith Formation Coordinator – English/Vietnamese Tracks

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 11

E-mail: tvulhc@stcecilia.org


Evelyn Carrasco – Faith Formation Coordinator – Spanish Track

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 32

E-mail: ecarrasco@stcecilia.org


Moses Nunez – Youth and Young Adult Coordinator – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 16

E-mail: mnunez@stcecilia.org


Ana Beltran – Senior Office Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext.29

E-mail: abeltran@stcecilia.org


Veronica Franco – Office Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250

Email: vfranco@stcecilia.org


Fernanda Ramos – Office Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. TBA

Email: framos@stcecilia.org


Irma Fernandez – Senior Financial Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 19

E-mail: ifernandez@stcecilia.org


Chakie De Guzman – Financial Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext.13

E-mail: cdeguzman@stcecilia.org


Jayden Le – Communications Administrative Assistant – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 17

Email: jle@stcecilia.org


Narali Castelan, Ministry Administrative Assistance – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 10

Email: ncastelan@stcecilia.org


 Endenina (Nelly) Ochoa Caravez, Ministry Administrative Assistance – Bilingual

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 17

Email: nochoa@stcecilia.org


Kathy Long – Parish Documents Recorder

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 26


Bill Serafin – Maintenance/Groundskeeper

Telephone: 714-544-3250, Ext. 10

 


Humberto Garcia Hernandez – Maintenance/Groundskeeper

Telephone, 714:544-3250, Ext. 10